Look at me, falling behind on my posts… My only excuse is that the fly-est babi girl ever was visiting me this week.  So.  alas, no…  I did not make it to C2E2.  Sunday, the holy day; the only day I could have actually gone, I got sick.  Go me.

So instead of talking about convention-related things, I’m going to show you a cat.  I wish I could talk about something interesting, but it’s been a crazy weekend and I think I still have residual hang-over inside of me.

Plus this is awesome.

One response to “

  1. That “kitty” looks “soft”

Leave a Reply

