Google Slam

Two things come to mind when I saw this video:  First, that looks fucking awesome.  But, second, what the fuck would you ever need that for?! Well, I might. I thrive on eccentricity.

 

Seriously, if any of you guys haven’t checked out the Google Slam website, I suggest you do so now.  It makes me want to film myself.  It’s a site encouraging people to make some demo videos to make improved Google look better than Bing.  Which it already is.  My favorite is the new vamped up image search, which makes finding thousands of photos of Adam Brody a lot easier…

Leave a Reply

