The Film Minstrel

So, after a couple of hours hanging out with an iced coffee and my thesaurus, I am happy to announce that my side project, The Film Minstrel, is back up and running. I have decided to revamp things, shortening my entries and getting straight to the point. For those of you who haven’t visited, The Film Minstrel is dedicated to helping you find a movie to suit your mood.

Type a word, an actor, whatever, into the search box and take a gander at the movies that I have tagged under that title. By the way, if anyone is interested in writing short reviews (just a few sentences) or in giving me some good descriptive emotions that I should add to my search terms, please email me on either blog! I would greatly appreciate it.

Obviously that blog is more of a database than anything, so it’s going to take some time to get it where it needs to be, but hopefully in the next year or so it can serve a real purpose in the blogging community. I would really love feedback!!!

And now, Gandalf has something to say:

Thank you Josh, for this awesome photo.

By the way guys, every one of my pages on this blog has been updated!

One response to “The Film Minstrel

  1. That, my friend, is a really cool project. Might give it a go over the weekend.

Leave a Reply

