Steampunk FTW

You know, I feel like I should mention that I’m not like, a crazy Star Wars fanatic.  Someone who doesn’t know anything about me but visits my blog often might think that.  It’s misleading, because I post so much about it, simply because there is so much Star Wars stuff out there online for me to post about.   I have the dvds and I watch them a normal amount, and I really enjoy science fiction and I admit that the Star Wars trilogy is kind of the holy grail.  But, honestly, I have always preferred The Lord of the Rings, and sometimes even Harry Potter over both of those.

…And Twilight.  Just kidding.

One response to “Steampunk FTW

  1. these rule.

    p.s.
    i wont post a negative comment about the statement of you possibly enjoying harry potter more than star wars.

Leave a Reply

