Parenthood

So, I have been falling behind on my Parenthood, and I had to catch up tonight with the two most recent episodes. Episode 11, where Crosby (Dax Shepard) plays the piano over the last minute or so of the show is so brilliant. PLEASE somebody tell me you know what I’m talking about. Am I the only one out there, (besides Jeff Wilczynski) who is watching this show!?

Watch/drool over this promo for the episode. I love TV.

One response to “Parenthood

  1. Pretty sure I’m the one who got you started on this show anyway. Well, that and a certain actress who gets some attention for things.

Leave a Reply

