Fuck Off

So my birthday was last week, and my best friend Christopher got me the combo pack of what are possibly my favorite obsessions ever, Family Guy “Blue Harvest” and “Something Something Something Dark Side”. Anyways, this is one of the best clips in “Dark Side”.

For those of you who don’t know, they are Family Guy parodies of “A New Hope” and “The Empire Strikes Back”. Personally, I’ve always liked “Blue Harvest” better, but maybe that’s because I like “A New Hope” better, but maybe that’s because I’ve seen it more…

4 responses to “Fuck Off

  1. Fact: Girls like to be treated like shit.

  2. OOOO man. I want to watch these!!! I cannot believe I have not seen them yet.

  3. uhhhh, i also go you close encounters on blu ray. what is nerdier than that? and i would agree that blue harvest is a little better than darkside.

  4. Sarah Ann Lutz

    i sooo wanna watch this WHOLE movie!!!!

Leave a Reply

